Billy Idol LIVE! 2018

BILLY IDOL

Date Location Venue Country Tickets  
July 21 (Sat) Slupsk, PL Charlotta Valley Poland TICKETS
July 22 (Sun) Hamburg, DE Stadtpark Germany TICKETS
July 25 (Wed) Furuvik, SE Furuviksparken Sweden TICKETS
FREE SHOW WITH PARK ADMISSION.
July 26 (Thu) Stockholm, SE Grona Lund Tivoli Sweden TICKETS
FREE SHOW WITH PARK ADMISSION.
July 28 (Sat) Kuopio, FL Kuopio Rockcock Finland TICKETS
August 1 (Wed) Reykjavík, IS Laugardalshöll Iceland TICKETS
September 12 (Wed) Portland, OR Oregon Zoo Amphitheater United States TICKETS
September 14 (Fri) Lincoln, CA Thunder Valley United States TICKETS
September 15 (Sat) Del Mar, CA Kaaboo Del Mar United States TICKETS
September 17 (Mon) Salt Lake City, UT Red Butte Garden United States TICKETS
MEET & GREET VIP UPGRADE
September 19 (Wed) Denver, CO Paramount Theatre United States TICKETS
September 21 (Fri) Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater United States TICKETS
September 22 (Sat) Tulsa, OK Hard Rock Hotel & Casino United States TICKETS
VIP ticket package on sale now. Public on sale May 31 at 10am CT. MEET & GREET VIP UPGRADE
September 25 (Tue) San Antonio, TX Tobin Center United States TICKETS
September 28 (Fri) Nashville, TN Woods Amphitheater at Fontanel United States TICKETS
September 30 (Sun) Louisville, KY Louder Than Life Festival United States TICKETS
Tickets on sale June 8 at 12pm ET.
October 5 (Fri) San Bernadino, CA Cal Jam United States TICKETS
October 6 (Sat) Napa, CA Safeway Open Concert Series United States TICKETS

Billy Idol LIVE! 2018

SEE YOU SOON!